Board of Directors

WEXA Board Members (Updated May 2021)


District 1: Bayfield County, Jeff Silbert

District 1: Ashland County, Charles Ortman

District 2: Eau Claire County, Colleen Bates

District 2: St. Croix County, Dave Ostness

District 3: Clark County, Bryce Luchterhand

District 3: Oconto County, Dick Doeren

District 4: Door County, Beth Gauger

District 4: Manitowoc County, Catherine Wagner

District 5: Monroe County, Nodji VanWychen

District 5: Dodge County, Allen Behl

District 6: Iowa County, Dan Nankee

District 6: Lafayette County, Bob Laeser

District 7: Milwaukee County, Felesia Martin

District 7: Waukesha County, Paul Decker


View a listing of WEXA Board members as a PDF here.